Back to homepage

The archive contains all game days that are set in the past. You can look back at the different days that already happened, or maybe look back to find that one table you really liked or which game/lore/dungeon master created that awesome story!

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 24 February 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 3 March 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 10 March 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 17 March 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
3 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
Honey Heist, D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 24 March 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 31 March 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 7 April 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 14 April 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
3 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 21 April 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 28 April 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 5 May 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Magical kittens: save the day

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 12 May 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 19 May 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
5 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 26 May 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
5 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
Star Wars d20 (based on DND 5e), D&D 5e

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 2 June 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
6 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Dungeons and Dragons

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 9 June 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
7 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Cyberpunk RED

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 16 June 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
5 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Magical kitties: save the day, Blades in the dark

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 23 June 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
5 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Honey Heist

D&D / TTRPG One-Shots Thursday, 30 June 2022

Archived gameday
Tables:
4 table(s)
Location:
Visserstraat 18-A, 5612 BT Eindhoven
Systems played:
D&D 5e, Dungeon and Dragons 5e, Honey Heist